Skip to Main Content

Connecticut State Agency Decisions

About Department of Revenue Service Rulings

The Department of Revenue Services collects taxes and other revenue for the state. The Department issues rulings, declaratory rulings, policy statements, and informational publications interpreting and providing guidance on the application of state tax laws.

Department of Revenue Rulings

Department of Revenue Rulings
Covers 1989 - present

Private Letter Rulings by Connecticut Department of Revenue Services
Call Number: KFC4071 .A39 C8
Covers 1989 - 1992

Westlaw
Covers 1988 - present

Department of Revenue Services Declaratory Rulings

Department of Revenue Services Declaratory Rulings
Covers 1988 - present

Department of Revenue Services Policy Statements

Department of Revenue Services Policy Statements
Covers 1990 - present

Policy Statements by Connecticut Department of Revenue Services
Call Number: KFC4070 .A555
Covers 1997 - 2013

Department of Revenue Services Informational Publications

Department of Revenue Services Informational Publications
Covers 1991 - present

Informational Publications by Connecticut Department of Revenue Services
Call Number: KFC4070 .A553
Covers 1991 - 2013

Connecticut State Library | 231 Capitol Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106 | 860-757-6500 * Toll-free 866-886-4478
Disclaimers & Permissions | Privacy Policy | State of Connecticut Home Page

The State of Connecticut is an Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity Employer and strongly encourages the applications of women, minorities, and persons with disabilities.