researchIT CT - Information

0-9
2-1-1 Community Resources Directory

A
ABI/Inform Collection (academic & public libraries only)
Academic Search Premier

B
Biography Reference Bank (H.W. Wilson)
Biography Reference Center

C
CINAHL with Full Text (academic libraries only)
CT Consumer Health Information
Connecticut Digital Collections
Connecticut History.org
Connecticut Physician Profiles
CT State Library Collections in Ancestry.com  

D
Downloadable eAudio & eBooks

E
eBooks and eAudio in researchIT CT
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center
Explora for Elementary Schools
Explora for Middle Schools
Explora for High Schools
Explora for Public Libraries

F-G
GreenFILE

H-K
Hartford Courant - Historical (1764 - 1922) 
Hartford Courant (1992 - present)
Health Source: Consumer Edition
History Reference Center

Job & Career Accelerator & Computer Skills

L
Legal Information Reference Center
LISTA (Library, Information Science & Technology Abstracts
Los Angeles Times (1985 - present)

M
MagillOnLiterature Plus
MainFile (multi-disciplinary)
MAS Ultra: School Edition (high schools)
MasterFILE Premier (includes Consumer Reports)
MedlinePlus
Middle Search Plus (middle schools)

N-O
Newspapers (National Newspapers Core, Hartford Courant)
Newspaper Source Plus
New York Times (1985 - present)

P
Primary Search (elementary schools)
Professional Development Collection
PsychINFO (academic libraries only)
PubMed

Q-R
Referencia Latina
researchIT CT Newsstand
researchIT CT OneSearch for Academic Libraries
researchIT CT OneSearch for Public Libraries
researchIT CT OneSearch for High Schools
researchIT CT OneSearch for Middle Schools
researchIT CT OneSearch for Elementary Schools

S
Science Reference Center
Small Business Reference Center

T
Teacher Reference Center
TOPICSearch

U-V

X-Z
Wall Street Journal (1984 - present)
Washington Post (1987 - present)

This page is maintained by staff from the
Connecticut State Library | Division of Library Development | researchIT CT | Phone: 860-704-2206 | Contact Us