Menu
About
Get a Library Card & Use or Borrow Materials
Hours and Locations
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Mission
Policies
State Librarian
State Library Board
State Library Board Minutes and Reports
Departments
Reference Services
Government Information
History & Genealogy
Law and Legislation
Collection Services
Division of Library Development
DLD on LibGuides
DLD News
CT Library for Accessible Books (CT LAB)
CT Library for Accessible Books (CT LAB)
LBPH Map & Directions
Connecticut Talking Books (CTC)
Braille and Audio Reading Downloand (BARD)
Connecticut Volunteer Services for the Blind & Handicapped, Inc. (CVSBH)
Related Programs & Services
CT LAB News
Museum of Connecticut History
Public Records
Public Records News
State Archives
Connecticut State Historical Records Advisory Board
The Public Records of the State of Connecticut
State Archives News
Collections
Databases
Digital Collections
CSL Digital Archive – CTDA
Content DM
Newspapers
State Archives
State Archives Finding Aids
… More
Research
Aerial Photos
Connecticut Newspapers
Connecticut Vital Records
Databases
Legislative Histories
State Agency Profiles
… More Topics
News
CONNector Newsletter
Press Release
Press Releases Archived
Recent News Items
Third Thursday Programs
Third Thursday Video Presentations
Upcoming Events
Contact
Contact State Library Departments
Email Us
Search This Site
Connecticut State Library
LibGuides Home
Government Information
Apportionment, Reapportionment, & Redistricting
Works Cited
Search this Group
Search Guides
Apportionment, Reapportionment, & Redistricting
State and Federal legislative districts based on U.S. Decennial Census
Apportionment, Reapportionment, & Redistricting
National
State - Connecticut General Assembly
By Date
Maps and Visualization
Works Cited
Works Cited
Contact Us
Government Information
Reference Services
Contact Us
Hours & Locations
Search
Search
Search Primo (Library Catalog)
Primo is the CT State Library catalog. Search for books, articles, and more!
Digital Collections - ContentDM
CSL Digital Collections - CTDA
Connecticut State Library (CSL) digital items in the Connecticut Digital Archive (CTDA)
more...
less...
Other institutions' collections may be searched from CTDA home page.
CT State Archives Finding Aids
Works Cited
U.S. Census Bureau,
Historical Apportionment Data Map
, April 26, 2021, Last Revised: November 12, 2021 https://www.census.gov/library/visualizations/interactive/historical-apportionment-data-map.html Accessed December 9, 2021
<<
Previous:
Maps and Visualization
