Skip to Main Content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

How to access our databases:

On-site at CT State Library = On-site at CT State Library
 

Remote access with a CT State Library card = Remote access with a CT State Library card
 

Freely available resource = Freely available resource
 

Remote access for Connecticut public, K12, and academic libraries and their users = Remote access for Connecticut public, K12, and academic libraries and their users.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Freely available
New
Collection of full-text newspapers published at United States prisons by incarcerated individuals, including Connecticut newspapers digitized by the Connecticut State Library.
New
A database containing selected full text eBooks from EBSCO.
New
With more than 900 unique titles and 900,000 pages dedicated to American Indian Law, this collection includes an expansive archive of treaties, federal statutes and regulations, federal case law, tribal codes, constitutions, and jurisprudence.
New
The Supreme Court Insight Collection is a complete online collection of full opinions from Supreme Court argued cases, including per curiam decisions, with dockets, joint appendices and amicus briefs starting with the 1975 Court term.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...

Connecticut State Library | 231 Capitol Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106 | 860-757-6500 * Toll-free 866-886-4478
Disclaimers & Permissions | Privacy Policy | State of Connecticut Home Page

The State of Connecticut is an Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity Employer and strongly encourages the applications of women, minorities, and persons with disabilities.