= On-site at CT State Library
= Remote access with a CT State Library card
= Freely available resource
= Remote access for Connecticut public, K12, and academic libraries and their users.
This HeinOnline collection contains current and historical ABA periodicals, including 44 titles that were only available to ABA section members previously.
HeinOnline:"A collection of philosophical books, legislative histories, government documents, and more that analyze the development of animal rights and animal-related legislation."
It is a weekly subject-categorized index by the University of Washington School of Law's Marian Gould Gallagher Law Library that can access almost 650 legal publications
This HeinOnline database presents the official documentary historical record of major U.S. foreign policy decisions and significant diplomatic activity.
This HeinOnline database focuses on the structure, creation, actions, and oversight of the courts both at the state and federal level.
This database provides a comprehensive expert analysis of all cases argued before the Supreme Court.
HeinOnline:"This database provides a research platform for the development, history, organization, and fundamental principles of various world religions."
HeinOnline:"An extensive and current listing of publications created by presidential advisory bodies, with linking to full-text reports, congressional hearings, and related scholarly articles and books."
Connecticut State Library | 231 Capitol Avenue, Hartford, CT 06106 | 860-757-6500 * Toll-free 866-886-4478
Disclaimers & Permissions | Privacy Policy | State of Connecticut Home Page
The State of Connecticut is an Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity Employer and strongly encourages the applications of women, minorities, and persons with disabilities.